Kontakta oss gärna så hjälper vi dig.

Bilförsäljning

JohanBergström_VB_sv.jpg
Johan Bergström Platschef 0550 - 316 11 070 - 279 81 61 johan.bergstrom@varmlandsbil.com
Carl-JohanHäckby_VB_sv.jpg
Carl-Johan Häckby Säljare 0550 - 316 12 070 - 279 81 62 carl-johan.hackby@varmlandsbil.com
JanMellgren _VB_sv.jpg
Jan Mellgren Säljare 0550 - 316 17 070 - 412 93 90 jan.mellgren@varmlandsbil.com
MattiasSkoog_VB_sv.jpg
Mattias Skoog Säljare 0550 - 316 13 070 - 444 84 17 mattias.skoog@varmlandsbil.com
Robert.png
Robert Mellring Säljare robert.mellring@varmlandsbil.com

Servicetekniker

VB_Adel Palini_sv.jpg
Adel Palani Personbilsmekaniker 0550-316 29 adel.palani@varmlandsbil.com
Ali Reza_VB_sv.jpg
Ali Reza Khaleqi Personbilsmekaniker 0550-316 00 ali.reza@varmlandsbil.com
AndersLundell_VB_sv.jpg
Anders Lundell Systemtekniker 0550 - 316 43 anders.lundell@varmlandsbil.com
VB_David Svanlind.jpg
David Svanlind Personbilsmekaniker 0550-316 23 david.svanlind@varmlandsbil.com
Henrik.png
Henrik Sundberg Personbilsmekaniker 0550-316 25 henrik.sundberg@varmlandsbil.com
JavadAlipour_VB_sv.jpg
Javad Alipour Interntekniker 0550-316 22 javad.alipour@varmlandsbil.com
Karolina Sylven.jpg
Karolina Sylven Personbilsmekaniker 0550-316 00 Karolina.sylven@varmlandsbil.com
marcus.png
Marcus Eriksson Personbilsmekaniker 0550-316 00 marcus.eriksson@varmlandsbil.com
ThordJohansson_VBsv.jpg
Thord Johansson Systemtekniker 0550-316 00 thord.johansson@varmlandsbil.com

Servicemarknad Personbilar

PeterLandmark_VB _sv.jpg
Peter Landmark Servicemarknadschef 0550 - 316 39 070 - 444 84 18 peter.landmark@varmlandsbil.com
MattiasLugnehav_VB_sv.jpg
Ilker Lugnehav Verkstadscoach 0550 - 316 32 ilker.lugnehav@varmlandsbil.com
DanielCarlsson_VB_sv.jpg
Daniel Carlsson Godsmottagare/Reservdelar 0550 - 316 45 daniel.carlsson@varmlandsbil.com
VB_Roger Tryggvesson_sv.jpg
Roger Tryggvesson Reservdelsansvarig 0550 - 316 36 070 - 297 81 65 roger.tryggvesson@varmlandsbil.com

Marknadsplats

DavidAxelsson_VB_sv.jpg
David Axelsson Marknadsplats/Försäkringsrådgivare 0550- 316 16 david.axelsson@varmlandsbil.com
FridbergRobin_VB_sv.jpg
Robin Fridberg Marknadsplats/Lev.admin 0550 - 316 14 robin.fridberg@varmlandsbil.com

Bilvård

FredrikNilsson_VB_sv.jpg
Fredrik Nilsson Rekondtionerare fredrik.nilsson@varmlandsbil.com
PerJansson_Vb_sv.jpg
Per Jansson Rekondtionerare per.jansson@varmlandsbil.com

Administration

AnnaHåkansson_VB_sv.jpg
Anna Håkansson Kvalité & Miljöansvarig 0550 - 316 37 070 - 341 07 98 anna.hakansson@varmlandsbil.com
HeleneKruse-Nordmark _VB_sv.jpg
Helene Kruse-Nordmark Ekonomiassistent 0550 - 316 18 helene.nordmark@varmlandsbil.com
HansNilsson_VB_sv.jpg
Hans Nilsson Tanka/Tvätta/Fastighetsansvarig 0550 - 316 31 070 - 279 81 70 hans.nilsson@varmlandsbil.com

Hertz Hyrbilar

Biluthyrning 0550 - 50 10 40 krs60@hertz.se